Declarations and Policies

Leeuwarden Declaration 2018

The Leeuwarden Declaration, signed at the 13th Trilateral Governmental Conference in Leeuwarden, Netherlands, on 18 May 2018, contains key points for the 2018-2022 period of the Trilateral Cooperation on the Protection of the Wadden Sea.

Please note that this is a preliminary print layout. The page numbers will be subject to change with the future print layout.


Subscribe to RSS - Declarations and Policies